Three equal awards will be given at the 50th October Salon like it was in the previous editions of the exhibition.
Members of the 50th October Salon Jury
Maria Hlavajova
Charles Merewether
Stevan Vuković

On the occasion of the 49th October Salon, a special award has been established, intended for a work that critically investigates the contexts of production and presentation of contemporary art in Serbia; this award is given by AICA-Serbia – Serbian section of the International Association of Fine Arts Critics. The award will be given in a framework of the 50th October Salon too and members of the AICA jury for this year are:
Jovan Despotović
Danijela Purešević
Jelena Krivokapić